OAHU 2020-2021 Board of Directors

Executive Board



Supporting Board Members

VanGuard Chair: Matt Shroyer
Medicare Chair: VACANT
Annual Convention Chair: Stephanie Kamp
CEO Roundtable Chair: Karmen Bickel
Spring Forum Chair: Carrie Bourquein
Golf Tournament Co-Chairs: Marci Gilday and Lisa Tracy
Summer CE Party: Athena Robertson
Spring CE: Athena Robertson 

Administrative Office

OAHU, c/o Update Management Inc.
Stacey Barrett, Association Manager
147 SE 102nd Avenue
Portland, OR 97216
Phone number 503.542.0924 | Fax number 503.253.9172
[email protected] | www.orahu.org