2017-2018 Board of Directors

President
Kathy Gadinas
Columbia Benefit Solutions
kathy@columbiabenefitsolutions.com

President Elect
Jill Pedersen
Columbia Benefit Solutions
jill@columbiabenefitsolutions.com

Treasurer
Benjamin Prinzing
Kadalyst Health Partners, LLC
benjamin@kadalyst.com

Secretary
Leonora Aranda
Kaiser Permanente
leonora.m.aranda@kp.org

Legislative Chair
Ben Petersen
The Nora Group
benp@thenoragroup.com

Awards Co-Chair
Karen Kane
Insurance Solutions NW, Inc.
karen@insurancesolutionsnw.com

Awards Co-Chair
Julianne Horner
Providence
julianne.horner@providence.org

State Convention
Beth Black
Hagan Hamilton Ins
beth@haganhamilton.com

Membership Chair
Caitlin Duffy
United Healthcare
caitlin.duffy@uhc.com

HUPAC Chair
Jill Pedersen
Columbia Benefit Solutions
jill@columbiabenefitsolutions.com

PR/Communications Chair
Emma Passe
LaPorte Insurance
EPasse@laporte-insurance.com

Education Chair
Paula Lomax
Davidson Benefits Planning
paulal@jjdavidson.com

Local PAHU Board Liaison
Stacy Carmichael
Moda Health, Inc.
stacy.carmichael@modahealth.com

Local WVAHU Board Liaison
Jamie Sewell
PacificSource Health Plans
Jamie.Sewell@pacificsource.com

PNEBC Chair
Vacant

Past President
Kelly Pastore
Kaiser Permanente
kelly.e.pastore@kp.org

Member At Large
Dawn Miller
Hagan Hamilton Insurance
dawn@haganhamilton.com

OAHU Lobbyist
Doug Barber
doug@lobbyoregon.com

Local Chapters

Portland Association of Health Underwriters (PAHU) 2017-2108 Board of Directors

President:  Stacy Carmichael
Immediate Past President: Emma Passe
President-Elect: Benjamin Petersen
Treasurer:  Benjamin Davis
Membership Chair:  Alex Gillet
Retention Chair:  Rey Perez
Education Chair:  CJ Hudson
Media & PR Chair:  Sarah Lindsey
Programs Chair:  Sally Kallianis
Legislative Chair:  Alisha Bruce
Spring Forum Chair:  Paige Crawford
Awards Chair:  Sarah Taylor
Member-At-Large:  Vacant

Willamette Valley Association of Health Underwriters (WVAHU) 2017-2018 Board Members

President: Jamie Sewell
Past President: Heather Toller
Member at Large: Terri Olson
Secretary: Lisa Tracy
Treasurer: Athena Robertson
Membership: Erik Steinke
Legislative: Doug Sheffer
Programs:  Jamie Sewell and Marci Gilday
Communications: TJ Sullivan
Awards:  Vacant

Administrative Office

OAHU, c/o Update Management Inc.
Stacey Barrett, Association Manager
147 SE 102nd Avenue
Portland, OR 97216
Phone number 503.542.0924 | Fax number 503.253.9172
info@orahu.org | www.orahu.org