2016-2017 Board of Directors

President
Kelly Pastore
Kaiser Permanente
kelly.e.pastore@kp.org

President Elect
Kathy Gadinas
Columbia Benefit Solutions
kathy@columbiabenefitsolutions.com

Treasurer
Benjamin Prinzing
Kadalyst Health Partners, LLC
benjamin@kadalyst.com

Secretary
Leonora Aranda
Kaiser Permanente
leonora.m.aranda@kp.org

Legislative Chair
Ben Petersen
The Nora Group
benp@thenoragroup.com

OAHU Lobbyist
Doug Barber
doug@lobbyoregon.com

Awards
Karen Kane
Insurance Solutions NW, Inc.
karen@insurancesolutionsnw.com

State Convention
Beth Black
Hagan Hamilton Ins
beth@haganhamilton.com

Membership Chair
Caitlin Duffy
United Healthcare
caitlin.duffy@uhc.com

HUPAC Chair
Jill Pedersen
Columbia Benefit Solutions
jill@columbiabenefitsolutions.com

PR/Communications Chair
Shelly Solorzano
Humana
msolorzano@humana.com

Education Chair
Paula Lomax
Davidson Benefits Planning
paulal@jjdavidson.com

Local PAHU Board Liaison
Emma Passe
LaPorte Insurance
EPasse@laporte-insurance.com

Local WVAHU Board Liaison
Heather Toller
AKT Benefit Advisors LP
htoller@benefitadvisorslp.com

PNEBC Chair
Vacant

Past President
Maile Meade
Davidson Benefits Planning
mailem@jjdavidson.com

Member At Large
Dawn Miller
Hagan Hamilton Insurance
dawn@haganhamilton.com

Local Chapters

Portland Association of Health Underwriters (PAHU)

PAHU – 2016 Board of Directors

President: Emma Passe
President-Elect: Stacy Carmichael
Past President: Sally Kallianis
Treasurer: Ben Davis
Education Chair: CJ Hudson
Legislative Chair: Alisha Bruce
Membership Chair: Alex Gillet and Ben Petersen
Retention Chair: Andrea Lindsey
Awards Chair: Sarah Taylor
PR/Media Chair: Sarah Lindsey
Programs Chair: Diane Glass
Spring Forum Chair: Paige Craford
Member at Large: Tim Rasch

Willamette Valley Association of Health Underwriters (WVAHU)

WVAHU – 2016 Board Members

President: Heather Toller
President-Elect: Jamie Sewell
Treasurer: Mike Beyrouty
Secretary: Lisa Tracy
Past President: Terri Olson 
Awards Chair: Athena Robertson
Programs Co-Chair: Jamie Sewell
Program Co-Chair: Marci Gilday
Legislative Chair: Doug Sheffer
Membership Chair: Erik Steinke
Communications Chair:  TJ Sullivan
Member at Large: Diane Leveton

Administrative Office

OAHU, c/o Update Management Inc.
Stacey Barrett, Association Manager
147 SE 102nd Avenue
Portland, OR 97216
Phone number 503.542.0924 | Fax number 503.253.9172
info@orahu.org | www.orahu.org